January
16
Author
Jubilee News
Prayer Meetings in 2019

We've been able to finalise our Prayer Meetings for 2019 and book them in at Sunnyhill Community Centre (Coleridge St, Derby DE23 8AF). 

They usually take place once a month on Wednesday evenings. We've tried to make most of them the first week in the month but sometimes this isn't possible due to other diary conflicts. They start at 7.30pm and finish at around 9.30pm. You'll notice that one of the dates this year takes place in Burton. This is due to there being a ChristCentral mission week planned during that week. 

Wednesday 6th February
Wednesday 6th March
Thursday 4th April - IN BURTON (Winshill Neighbourhood Resource Centre)
Wednesday 8th May
Wednesday 5th June
Wednesday 3rd July
Wednesday 11th Sept
Wednesday 9th Oct
Wednesday 6th Nov
Wednesday 4th Dec

These dates are also on our google calendar and on the events page on the Jubilee website.